Schleicher Electronic Engineering

Schleicher Electronic Engineering GmbH is a company of the Schleicher Group in Berlin. As a specialist for industrial automation, the engineering team is a successful service provider for the development and application of innovative products in industrial electronics. A particular focus is on the design of hardware and software for functional safety. The products developed by us are used worldwide as devices of the manufacturing industry, railway technology and in the environmental sector.


Schleicher Electronic Engineering


Schleicher Electronic Engineering GmbH is a company of the Schleicher Group in Berlin. As a specialist for industrial automation, the engineering team is a successful service provider for the development and application of innovative products in industrial electronics. A particular focus is on the design of hardware and software for functional safety. The products developed by us are used worldwide as devices of the manufacturing industry, railway technology and in the environmental sector.



Who We Are

We are a colourful mixed team with experienced and young employees of different backgrounds and temperaments - typical for Berlin! This is where young savages meet old hands. Over the past two years, we have expanded considerably and will continue to grow.


Schleicher Sicherheitsrelais

Who We Are



We are a colourful mixed team with experienced and young employees of different backgrounds and temperaments - typical for Berlin! This is where young savages meet old hands. Over the past two years, we have expanded considerably and will continue to grow.


"We use the enormous potential of the science region Berlin and want to bring this closer to our customers."

Peter Brinkmann, CEO


Our Goals

We want to continue to grow with our customers and expand our position in Berlin, Europe and worldwide as a strong engineering partner. In Berlin, we are developing into the strongest partner for the development of safe electronics with secure software.


Platzhalter

Our Goals



We want to continue to grow with our customers and expand our position in Berlin, Europe and worldwide as a strong engineering partner. In Berlin, we are developing into the strongest partner for the development of safe electronics with secure software.


Where We Come From

SEE has emerged from the engineering fields of Schleicher Electronic and has been operating independently on the market since 2015. The experience in safety development goes back to 1988, when Schleicher introduced the first safety relays to the market. Since then, we have been pushing ahead with functional safety and have played a major role in shaping it. The CNC history of our Schleicher team goes back to 1985.



Schleicher Produkt

Where We Come From



SEE has emerged from the engineering fields of Schleicher Electronic and has been operating independently on the market since 2015. The experience in safety development goes back to 1988, when Schleicher introduced the first safety relays to the market. Since then, we have been pushing ahead with functional safety and have played a major role in shaping it. The CNC history of our Schleicher team goes back to 1985.

Schleicher Electronic Engineering

Die Schleicher Electronic Engineering GmbH ist ein Unternehmen der Schleicher-Gruppe in Berlin. Als Spezialist für die industrielle Automatisierung ist das Engineering-Team ein erfolgreicher Dienstleister für die Entwicklung und Applikation von innovativen Produkten der Industrieelektronik. Ein besonderer Schwerpunkt liegt im Design von Hardware und Software für die funktionale Sicherheit. Die von uns entwickelten Produkte finden weltweiten Einsatz als Geräte der Fertigungsindustrie, der Bahntechnik und im Umweltsektor.


Schleicher Electronic Engineering


Die Schleicher Electronic Engineering GmbH ist ein Unternehmen der Schleicher-Gruppe in Berlin. Als Spezialist für die industrielle Automatisierung ist das Engineering-Team ein erfolgreicher Dienstleister für die Entwicklung und Applikation von innovativen Produkten der Industrieelektronik. Ein besonderer Schwerpunkt liegt im Design von Hardware und Software für die funktionale Sicherheit. Die von uns entwickelten Produkte finden weltweiten Einsatz als Geräte der Fertigungsindustrie, der Bahntechnik und im Umweltsektor.



Wer wir sind

Wir sind ein bunt gemixtes Team mit erfahrenen und jungen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern verschiedener Herkunft und Temperament – typisch Berlin eben! Hier treffen junge Wilde auf alte Hasen. In den vergangenen zwei Jahren haben wir uns deutlich vergrößert und werden auch weiter wachsen.


Schleicher Sicherheitsrelais

Wer wir sind



Wir sind ein bunt gemixtes Team mit erfahrenen und jungen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern verschiedener Herkunft und Temperament – typisch Berlin eben! Hier treffen junge Wilde auf alte Hasen. In den vergangenen zwei Jahren haben wir uns deutlich vergrößert und werden auch weiter wachsen.


„Wir nutzen das enorme Potenzial der Wissenschaftsregion Berlin und wollen dieses unseren Kunden näher bringen.“

Peter Brinkmann, CEO


Unsere Ziele

Wir wollen mit unseren Kunden weiter wachsen und unsere Position in Berlin, Europa und weltweit als starker Engineering- Partner ausbauen. In Berlin entwickeln wir uns zum stärksten Partner für die Entwicklung von sicherer Elektronik mit sicherer Software.


Platzhalter

Unsere Ziele



Wir wollen mit unseren Kunden weiter wachsen und unsere Position in Berlin, Europa und weltweit als starker Engineering- Partner ausbauen. In Berlin entwickeln wir uns zum stärksten Partner für die Entwicklung von sicherer Elektronik mit sicherer Software.


Wo wir herkommen

Die SEE ist aus den Engineering-Bereichen der Schleicher Electronic hervorgetreten und seit 2015 eigenständig am Markt aktiv. Die Erfahrung in Safety-Entwicklung geht zurück bis ins Jahr 1988, als Schleicher die ersten Sicherheitsrelais auf den Markt brachte. Seitdem forcieren wir die funktionale Sicherheit und gestalten diese maßgeblich mit. Die CNC-Historie unseres Schleicher-Teams reicht bis ins Jahr 1985.



Schleicher Produkt

Wo wir herkommen



Die SEE ist aus den Engineering-Bereichen der Schleicher Electronic hervorgetreten und seit 2015 eigenständig am Markt aktiv. Die Erfahrung in Safety-Entwicklung geht zurück bis ins Jahr 1988, als Schleicher die ersten Sicherheitsrelais auf den Markt brachte. Seitdem forcieren wir die funktionale Sicherheit und gestalten diese maßgeblich mit. Die CNC-Historie unseres Schleicher-Teams reicht bis ins Jahr 1985.